CatalÓ

Salta el menu

Language menu


Official Website of Regal FC Barcelona (basketball)


Top of page

Content

Link to related content

Eurolliga 2010/11

Basketball: Euroleague 2010/11

The date of the game cannot be considered definite until the kick off time (GMT+1) is given.
The date and time of games will be decided approximately ten days before.

Competition Round Date Time Match
October
Euroleague Jornada 01 Thu 21 Oct 20:45 FC Barcelona Regal 80 - 66 Cibona VIP
Euroleague Jornada 02 Wed 27 Oct 20:45 Cholet Basket 77 - 84 FC Barcelona Regal
November
Euroleague Jornada 03 Thu 04 Nov 20:45 FC Barcelona Regal 61 - 69 Fenerbahše U.
Euroleague Jornada 04 Thu 11 Nov 20:45 FC Barcelona Regal 69 - 55 Lietuvos Rytas
Euroleague Jornada 05 Wed 17 Nov 20:45 Montepaschi Siena 76 - 67 FC Barcelona Regal
Euroleague Jornada 06 Thu 25 Nov 18:30 Cibona VIP 75 - 94 FC Barcelona Regal
December
Euroleague Jornada 07 Thu 02 Dec 20:45 FC Barcelona Regal 76 - 62 Cholet Basket
Euroleague Jornada 08 Thu 09 Dec 19:15 Fenerbahše U. 69 - 75 FC Barcelona Regal
Euroleague Jornada 09 Thu 16 Dec 19:45 Lietuvos Rytas 88 - 87 FC Barcelona Regal
Euroleague Jornada 10 Thu 23 Dec 20:45 FC Barcelona Regal 73 - 72 Montepaschi Siena
January
Euroleague Jornada 01 Thu 20 Jan 20:45 FC Barcelona Regal 81 - 71 Maccabi T.A.
Euroleague Jornada 02 Thu 27 Jan 20:45 Union Olimpija 67 - 68 FC Barcelona Regal
February
Euroleague Jornada 03 Thu 03 Feb 20:45 FC Barcelona Regal 80 - 56 Lottomatica R.
Euroleague Jornada 04 Thu 17 Feb 20:45 Lottomatica R. 65 - 74 FC Barcelona Regal
Euroleague Jornada 05 Thu 24 Feb 20:00 Maccabi T.A. 85 - 92 FC Barcelona Regal
March
Euroleague Jornada 06 Thu 03 Mar 20:45 FC Barcelona Regal 76 - 58 Union Olimpija
Euroleague 1/4 (1) Tue 22 Mar 20:45 FC Barcelona Regal 83 - 82 Panathinaikos
Euroleague 1/4 (2) Thu 24 Mar 21:15 FC Barcelona Regal 71 - 75 Panathinaikos
Euroleague 1/4 (3) Tue 29 Mar 20:45 Panathinaikos 76 - 74 FC Barcelona Regal
Euroleague 1/4 (4*) Thu 31 Mar 20:45 Panathinaikos 78 - 67 FC Barcelona Regal

Top of page

Back to top

Related content

Basketball News

Basketball: Matches Archive 2010/11

Euroleague table - First round

Euroleague table - First round - Group A
Teams Group A
TeamsGroup A Pts
Maccabi T.A. 9 1
Caja Laboral 5 5
Zalgiris 5 5
Partizan 5 5
BC Khimki Moscow 4 6
Asseco Prokom 2 8
Euroleague table - First round - Group B
Teams Group B
TeamsGroup B Pts
Olympiakos 7 3
Real Madrid 6 4
Unicaja 5 5
Lottomatica R. 5 5
Brose Baskets 4 6
Spirou Basket 3 7
Euroleague table - First round - Group C
Teams Group C
TeamsGroup C Pts
Montepaschi Siena 8 2
Fenerbahše U. 7 3
FC Barcelona Regal 7 3
Lietuvos Rytas 4 6
Cholet Basket 4 6
Cibona VIP 0 10
Euroleague table - First round - Group D
Teams Group D
TeamsGroup D Pts
Panathinaikos 7 3
Union Olimpija 6 4
Efes Pilsen 5 5
ValŔncia Basket 5 5
Armani Jeans Milano 4 6
CSKA Moscow 3 7
Full table

Official sponsors


Copyright - FCBarcelona | Legal Terms | Buy tickets FC Barcelona | This is the FC Barcelona official website

Follow us on: Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | RSS


Back to top
Top of page