Skip menu

Main menu

Content menu

Top of page


Link to related content


26.11.2007 12:04

Internal reorganisation of the Board


On Monday morning, Club president Joan Laporta announced a reorganisation of the Board affecting a number of areas.

Speaking at today’s press conference, Joan Laporta announced the following Board structure:

Joan Laporta – President
Albert Vicens – First Vice-president (Institutional Area)
Ferran Soriano – Vice-president (Economic Area)
Marc Ingla – Vice-president (Sports Area)
Alfons Godall –Vice-president (Social Area) and spokesperson
Jaume Ferrer – Vice-president (Marketing Area and Sections Area –handball)
Xavier Cambra – Secretary
Joan Boix – Treasurer and Social Area (Supporters' Clubs)
Alfons Castro – Board member (Institutional Area – safety & security)
Josep Cubells – Board member (Discipline Commission and Sections Area –basketball, indoor football and amateur sports)
Antoni Rovira – Board member (Sports Area –roller hockey– and Institutional Area)
Clàudia Vives – Board member (Social Area –Foundation-)
Joan Franquesa – Board member (Economic Area – Infrastructures)
Rafael Yuste – Board member (Sports Area –youth football- and Social Area –Foundation)
Albert Perrín – Board member (Sports Area – international competitions)
Evarist Murtra – Board member (Economic Area)
Josep Lluís Vilaseca – Board member (Sports Area –federation bodies)
Jacint Borràs – Board member (Social Area –Supporters’ Clubs)
Internal reorganisation of the Board

Top of page

Back to top

Related content

Club News

"Barça" Magazine

Back to top
Top of page